AJ Lee & Blue Summit aj_lee_blue_summit2022-06-16.MK6
2022-06-16 Elks Park

AJ Lee & Blue Summit Live at Elks Park on 2022-06-16

AJ Lee and Blue Summitt Elks Park Telluride Bluegrass Festival Telluride, Colorado  June 16, 2022 Schoeps MK6(Omni AB 21cm) > KCY > Naiant TB > Sound Devices 744t @24bit/48Hhz DFC 3ft high 20ft from stage  INHDD > SoundForge Pro 11 > CDwave > TLH Tagged in Foobar 2000 Taper Soling (Soling846@gmail.com) Run Time 54:39 01 Body and Soul 02 Arkansas 03 Stay Away From Me 04 From A Buick 6 05 Lemons and Tangerines 06 Tear My Stillhouse Down 07 Rodney Dangerfield  08 Magdalene 09 On My Mind 10 I'm Not Gonna Cry Over You 11 Who Walks in When I Walk Out* 12 When You Change Your Mind* 13 Harvest Moon* 14 Down Along The Dixie Line* AJ Lee - mandolin, vocals Sullivan Tuttle - guitar, vocals Scott Gates - guitar, vocals Jan Purat - fiddle Chad Bowen - bass, vocals  Notes * preamp battery died. Gain added. www.bluesummitmusic.com www.bluegrass.com  

Files (download all files)
AJLeeBlueSummitt2022-06-16MK6(omni).txt (download)
AJLeeBlueSummitt2022-06-16MK6(omni).md5 (download)
AJ Lee and Blue Summitt.txt (download)